Contact Us

Physical Address
Louisiana Thoroughbred Breeders Association
1751 Gentilly Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: 504-947-4676
Toll Free: 1-800-772-1195
Fax: 504-943-2149

Mailing Address
Louisiana Thoroughbred Breeders Association
P.O. Box 24650
New Orleans, LA 70184

Anonymous Complaint Line
Inspector
Mike Whitler
(318) 218-2921
  phone
(318) 795-0888  fax
Click here to download the official complaint form.

Roger Heitzmann III
Secretary-Treasurer
P.O. Box 24650
New Orleans, LA 70184
504-947-4676
roger@louisianabred.com

Therese Arroyo
Accountant
P.O. Box 24650
New Orleans, LA 70184
504-947-4676
tarroyo@louisianabred.com

Linda McLellan, Editor
Louisiana Horse Magazine
985-386-0360 
linda@louisianabred.com

Rachel Gandy
Fair Grounds Office
P.O. Box 24650
New Orleans, LA 70184
504-947-4676
rgandy@louisianabred.com

Beverly Mayard
Fair Grounds Office
P.O. Box 24650
New Orleans, LA 70184
504-947-4676
bmayard@louisianabred.com

Michele Salvino
Fair Grounds Office
P.O. Box 24650
New Orleans, LA 70184
504-947-4676
msalvino@louisianabred.com

Loretta Romero
Louisiana Downs Office
8000 Hwy. 80
Bossier City, LA 71111
318-746-6170
Loretta@louisianabred.com